Meet Our Staff

Lead Pastor

Jeff Hickman
Lead Pastor
jeff@lifesongchurchonline.com

Sunday Morning Experience

Mike Blackwood
Executive and Worship Pastor
mike@lifesongchurchonline.com
Michael Blackwood
Technical Director
michael@lifesongchurchonline.com
Kim Blackwood
Director of First Touch
kim@lifesongchurchonline.com
Kieffer Mendoza
Worship Leader 
kieffer@lifesongchurchonline.com

Discipleship

Tim Lyda
Discipleship Pastor
tim@lifesongchurchonline.com
Amy Hickman
Director of Elevate
amy@lifesongchurchonline.com
Larry Durham
Thrive 60+ Group Leader
info@lifesongchurchonline.com
Ron Eanes
Director of Celebrate Recovery
info@lifesongchurchonline.com

Next Gen

Rob Williams
Next Gen Youth Pastor
rob@lifesongchurchonline.com
Shannon Pruitt
Next Gen Childrens Director
shannon@lifesongchurchonline.com
‚Äč

Administrative

Shannon Hawkins 
Finance and Admin Manager
shawkins@lifesongchurchonline.com
If you'd like to stay up to date
with what's going on at LifeSong
download our mobile app.
Click here or search LifeSong Lyman
in the app store.

Please contact us or drop by

during our office hours.

 

8:30 - 2:30

Monday - Thursday

Tel: 864-439-2602

 info@lifesongchurchonline.com

12481 Greenville Hwy, Lyman, SC. 29365

Connect With Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
© 2019 LifeSong Church