Meet Our Staff

Lead Pastor

Jeff_H.png
Jeff Hickman
Lead Pastor
jeff@lifesongchurchonline.com

Sunday Morning Experience

Kim_B.png
Kim Blackwood
Director of First Touch
kim@lifesongchurchonline.com
Michael_B.png
Michael Blackwood
Technical Director
michael@lifesongchurchonline.com
Kieffer_M.png
Kieffer Mendoza
Worship Leader 
kieffer@lifesongchurchonline.com

Discipleship

Tim_L.png
Tim Lyda
Discipleship Pastor
tim@lifesongchurchonline.com
Amy_H.png
Amy Hickman
Director of Elevate
amy@lifesongchurchonline.com
Larry Durham
Thrive 60+ Group Leader
info@lifesongchurchonline.com

Next Gen

Rob_W.png
Shannon_P.png
Rob Williams
Next Gen Youth Pastor
rob@lifesongchurchonline.com
Shannon Pruitt
Next Gen Childrens Director
shannon@lifesongchurchonline.com
Hannah Turner
KidzLife Jr. Director

Administrative

Jake_H.png
Jake Hawkins 
Finance and Admin Manager
shawkins@lifesongchurchonline.com